Welcome to Xi'an superconducting magnet Technology Co., Ltd

图片展示

+86-29-89612891

PIONEER OF

FUTURE ENERGY

未来能源的先驱者,倾尽其作用和责任

PIONEER OF SUPERCONDUCTING MAGNET

Application Solution

 

锂电池量产设备

 Application Solutions

Semiconductor field

       Independent research and development of liquid-helium-free MCZ superconducting magnets for monocrystalline silicon in large size semiconductor solar energy field, with a variety of field type standard products and non-standard product research and development technology, to achieve the whole process of production, can be supplied in bulk, and has provided a full set of magnetic field services for many domestic and foreign monocrystalline silicon rod manufacturers.

       Independent research and development of liquid-helium-free MCZ superconducting magnets for monocrystalline silicon in large size semiconductor solar energy field, with a variety of field type standard products and non-standard product research and development technology, to achieve the whole process of production, can be supplied in bulk, and has provided a full set of magnetic field services for many domestic and foreign monocrystalline silicon rod manufacturers.

The field of rail transit

       It is committed to the research and development, technical consultation and service of superconducting magnet for maglev trains in the field of rail transit, and can provide low-temperature/high-temperature superconducting magnet for maglev trains of various specifications, meeting the research and development of standard and non-standard products.

       It is committed to the research and development, technical consultation and service of superconducting magnet for maglev trains in the field of rail transit, and can provide low-temperature/high-temperature superconducting magnet for maglev trains of various specifications, meeting the research and development of standard and non-standard products.

Research and university installation fields

  The company has successively provided ECR superconducting ion source magnets, superconducting dipole magnets and focused superconducting solenoids for linear accelerators for high current heavy ion accelerators (HIAF) and accelerator driven critical systems (ADS), and also provided focused superconducting solenoid magnets and superconducting dipole magnets for the U.S. rare isotope beam device (FRIB) in batches, and provided CCT magnets for LHC upgrading for CERN; Superconducting magnet such as wiggler, undulator and quadrupole are provided for the synchrotron radiation device of Shanghai Synchrotron Radiation Facility to enable the intermediate energy electron beam to emit high brightness high-energy photons. At present, the company can provide customized services for many scientific research institutes at home and abroad, so that different scientific researchers can provide complete customized superconducting magnet under different requirements of magnetic field strength, field shape and application scenarios.

       The company has successively provided ECR superconducting ion source magnets, superconducting dipole magnets and focused superconducting solenoids for linear accelerators for high current heavy ion accelerators (HIAF) and accelerator driven critical systems (ADS), and also provided focused superconducting solenoid magnets and superconducting dipole magnets for the U.S. rare isotope beam device (FRIB) in batches, and provided CCT magnets for LHC upgrading for CERN; Superconducting magnet such as wiggler, undulator and quadrupole are provided for the synchrotron radiation device of Shanghai Synchrotron Radiation Facility to enable the intermediate energy electron beam to emit high brightness high-energy photons. At present, the company can provide customized services for many scientific research institutes at home and abroad, so that different scientific researchers can provide complete customized superconducting magnet under different requirements of magnetic field strength, field shape and application scenarios.

Industrial production field

      Focusing on the needs of industrial production, in the mineral processing industry, research and development of superconducting magnet for kaolin separation; In terms of heat treatment, the background magnetic field is generated by the superconducting magnet, the DC air gap magnetic field is established in the heating area, and the eddy current generated by the rotating cutting magnetic force line of the billet is heated to ensure the high added value of the heated workpiece; For heavy metal sewage treatment, background magnets are generated through superconducting magnet, and heavy ion are separated efficiently and quickly in the high magnetic field environment; The energy storage device has been put into operation on the China Southern Power Grid with a large capacity high-temperature superconducting magnetic energy storage system.

      Focusing on the needs of industrial production, in the mineral processing industry, research and development of superconducting magnet for kaolin separation; In terms of heat treatment, the background magnetic field is generated by the superconducting magnet, the DC air gap magnetic field is established in the heating area, and the eddy current generated by the rotating cutting magnetic force line of the billet is heated to ensure the high added value of the heated workpiece; For heavy metal sewage treatment, background magnets are generated through superconducting magnet, and heavy ion are separated efficiently and quickly in the high magnetic field environment; The energy storage device has been put into operation on the China Southern Power Grid with a large capacity high-temperature superconducting magnetic energy storage system.

新闻中心

NEWS

 

About Us

        Xi'an Juneng superconducting magnet Technology Co., Ltd., founded in 2011 with a registered capital of 30 million yuan, is located at No. 12 Mingguang Road, Xi'an Economic and Technological Development Zone, as a low-temperature superconducting material in China&mdash& mdash; The subsidiary of Western Superconducting Materials Technology Co., Ltd. has realized the mass production of superconducting ......

News

COMPANY PROFILE

Xi'an Superconducting Magnet Technology Co., Ltd

 

      Founded in 2011, Xi'an superconducting magnet Technology Co., Ltd., with a registered capital of 70 million yuan, is located at No. 2000, Zhengyang Avenue, Jinghe New City, Xi'an. As the only enterprise to realize the commercial production of superconducting wires - the subsidiary of Western Superconducting Materials Technology Co., Ltd., it is also the only national high-tech enterprise committed to the design, production and manufacturing of superconducting magnet under the Northwest Institute of Nonferrous Metals. Xi'an Quanneng Magnet adheres to the principle of the headquarters; Serving the country and benefiting humanity...

COMPANY PROFILE

锂电池智能装备有限公司

Lithium battery intelligent equipment co., ltd


一家集研发,生产,销售,服务为一体的高新技术企业。公司具备设计、制造、装配调试、软件开发等集成系统的能力,能为客户提供高品质、高效率的自动化和自动化集成的相关服务。

图片展示

2011 years

Incorporation

40 remain

Main Product

2013

成立公司

40

主打产品数

CONTACT

公司手机号码

199-0000-0000

公司座机号码

0750-8888-0444

公司地址

某某市某某区某某路某某大厦某某座

CONTACT

Company Consultation Hotline

+86-29-89612891

After-Sale Service Hotline

+86-29-89612891

E-mail:

jnmagnet@c-wst.com


Company address

No. 12 Mingguang Road, Xi'an Economic Development Zone

HomeApplication SolutionNewsAbout UsContact us

SCROLL

Copyright:Xi'an superconducting magnet Technology Co., Ltd  sitemap

版权所有:锂电池智能设备有限公司

Address:No. 12 Mingguang Road, Xi'an Economic Development Zone   

 

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

欢迎光临西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司官网!

西安聚能超导磁体

029-89612891

PIONEER OF

FUTURE ENERGY

未来能源的先驱者,倾尽其作用和责任

特种超导磁体制造服务商

                        西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司

解决方案

 

锂电池量产设备

解决方案

 Application Solutions

半导体太阳能领域

       自主研发大尺寸半导体太阳能单晶硅用无液氦MCZ超导磁体,具有多种场型标准产品及非标产品研发技术,实现全流程生产,可批量供货,且已为国内外多家单晶硅棒生产企业提供全套磁场服务。


       自主研发大尺寸半导体太阳能单晶硅用无液氦MCZ超导磁体,具有多种场型标准产品及非标产品研发技术,实现全流程生产,可批量供货,且已为国内外多家单晶硅棒生产企业提供全套磁场服务

轨道交通领域

       致力于轨道交通领域磁悬浮列车用超导磁体的研发、技术咨询及服务,可提供多种规格磁悬浮用低温/高温超导磁体,满足标准产品及非标产品的研发。

       致力于轨道交通领域磁悬浮列车用超导磁体的研发、技术咨询及服务,可提供多种规格磁悬浮用低温/高温超导磁体,满足标准产品及非标产品的研发。

科研、大学装置领域

  公司先后为强流重离子加速器(HIAF),加速器驱动临界系统(ADS)提供ECR超导离子源磁体,超导二极磁体和直线加速器用聚焦超导螺线管,同时为美国稀有同位素束流装置(FRIB)批量提供聚焦超导螺线管磁体及超导二极磁体,为CERN提供LHC升级用CCT磁体;为上海光源的同步辐射装置提供扭摆器、波荡器、四极等超导磁体使中能电子束发出高亮度高能光子。公司目前可为国内外多个科研院所提供定制化服务,实现不同科研工作者在磁场强度、场形、应用场景的不同要求下,提供完全配套的定制化超导磁体。

       公司先后为强流重离子加速器(HIAF),加速器驱动临界系统(ADS)提供ECR超导离子源磁体,超导二极磁体和直线加速器用聚焦超导螺线管,同时为美国稀有同位素束流装置(FRIB)批量提供聚焦超导螺线管磁体及超导二极磁体,为CERN提供LHC升级用CCT磁体;为上海光源的同步辐射装置提供扭摆器、波荡器、四极等超导磁体使中能电子束发出高亮度高能光子。公司目前可为国内外多个科研院所提供定制化服务,实现不同科研工作者在磁场强度、场形、应用场景的不同要求下,提供完全配套的定制化超导磁体。

工业生产领域

      专注于工业生产领域的需求,在选矿行业中,研发高岭土分离用超导磁体;热处理方面,通过超导磁体产生背景磁场,在加热区域建立直流气隙磁场,坯料旋转切割磁力线产生涡流被加热,保证加热工件的高附加值;重金属污水处理,通过超导磁体产生背景磁体,在高磁场环境中,高速有效的进行重离子分离;储能装置,在中国南方电网投入挂网运行大容量高温超导磁储能系统。

       专注于工业生产领域的需求,在选矿行业中,研发高岭土分离用超导磁体;热处理方面,通过超导磁体产生背景磁场,在加热区域建立直流气隙磁场,坯料旋转切割磁力线产生涡流被加热,保证加热工件的高附加值;重金属污水处理,通过超导磁体产生背景磁体,在高磁场环境中,高速有效的进行重离子分离;储能装置,在中国南方电网投入挂网运行大容量高温超导磁储能系统。

新闻中心

新闻中心

 

关于我们

About Us

        西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司成立于2011年,注册资本3000万元,位于西安经济技术开发区明光路12号,作为我国低温超导材料 —— 西部超导材料科技股份有限公司的子公司,通过引进消化吸收再创新的方式,在中国实现超导磁体的批量化生产。公司投入大量精力,瞄准发展超导磁体高端装备制造业,坚持自主创新、研发和生产政府企业急需的超导磁体装备,打造国际专业化科技创新型企业。在国内首次突破并形成了完全自主知识产权的高品质磁控直拉单晶硅用Ф300mm MCZ超导磁体制备技术......

新闻中心

News

COMPANY PROFILE

西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司

Xi'an Superconducting Magnet Technology Co., Ltd

 

     

西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司成立于2011年,注册资本7000万元,位于陕西省西咸新区泾河新城正阳大道北段2000号,作为目前国内一家实现超导线材商业化生产的企业-西部超导材料科技股份有限公司的子公司,也是西北有色金属研究院旗下一家致力于超导磁体设计及生产制造的高新技术企业。西安聚能磁体秉承总公司“服务于国、造福人类”的宗旨,瞄准发展超导磁体高端装备制造业,坚持自主创新,研发和制造紧缺的超导磁体装备,着力打造成为专业化科技创新型企业...

COMPANY PROFILE

锂电池智能装备有限公司

Lithium battery intelligent equipment co., ltd


一家集研发,生产,销售,服务为一体的高新技术企业。公司具备设计、制造、装配调试、软件开发等集成系统的能力,能为客户提供高品质、***率的自动化和自动化集成的相关服务。

图片展示

2011

成立公司

40

主打产品数

2013

成立公司

40

主打产品数

CONTACT

公司手机号码

199-0000-0000

公司座机号码

0750-8888-0444

公司地址

某某市某某区某某路某某大厦某某座

CONTACT

公司咨询热线

029-89612891

售后服务热线

029-89612891

邮箱

jnmagnet@c-wst.com


公司地址

西安市经济开发区明光路12号

首页应用解决方案新闻中心公司简介联系方式

SCROLL

版权所有:西安聚能超导磁体科技有限公司  网站地图

版权所有:锂电池智能设备有限公司

备案号:陕ICP备17001069号-1  陕公网安备61019102000511号  技术支持:恒开云创信息

 公司地址:西安市经济开发区明光路12号   座机号:029-89612891

 

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了